AMAXX® – Specialists right from the start.

Success of a series.

AMAXX® receptacle combinations by MENNEKES combine energy and data in one product family and have been highly successful for many years.
MENNEKES offers the right combination for each requirement: from the smallest AMAXX® receptacle combination with one segment, through the largest with five segments to the suspended receptacle combination. Fully configurable in six different enclosure dimensions and as always in an attractive design. AMAXX® by MENNEKES provides the electrician with almost infinite combination possibilities.

AMAXX® – diversity of variants.

Strong materials. For all protection types.

With AMAXX® receptacle combinations by MENNEKES you are optimally equipped, regardless of the environment. The proven product family has been in reliable operation for years and is therefore field-tested. All devices are manufactured in accordance with IEC 61439. The combinations are available in IP 44 (splash proof) or IP 67 (waterproof) enclosures.

The plastic used for the enclosures is of high quality and possesses all the characteristics you would expect from resistant material. Apart from excellent break resistance, AMAXX® features also smooth, easy to clean surfaces. Optimum electrical insulation, shape retention and wear resistance are obvious characteristics.

To meet challenges in working areas where chemicals and other aggressive materials are used, enclosures made of AMELAN offer special resistance to all types of fuels, oils, greases, diluted acids and bases as well as cleaners and most aqueous salt solutions. As option, highly heat-resistant contact carriers and nickel-plated contacts provide safety in challenging environments.

Thanks to outlets pointing downwards at an angle, little space is required for inserted cables. The standard colour for enclosure surfaces is electro-grey. The enclosures are also available in silver or signal yellow.

AMAXX®. Adaptable solutions.

AMAXX® has many strong points. The strong points include the comprehensive equipping options of combinations.

  • CEE receptacles from 16 A, 3 pole to 63 A, 5 pole
  • Grounding-type receptacles according to various national standards e.g. French/Belgian, Danish, Swiss and British standards, and also compliant for China and the NEMA standard for the USA and Canada
  • Receptacles and Fusing also according to UL requirements
  • Data receptacles
  • switched and interlocked DUO receptacles 16 A, 3 pole up to 63 A, 5 pole
  • lockable receptacles
  • Fuse elements such as RCD´s and MCB´s and Neozed fuse elements or with monitoring sockets for plugs and receptacles in reefer containers
  • Switches, buttons and signal lamps


AMAXX®. For all requirements.

Always one hundred percent.
Even for a one-off unit.

We want to know what you need. Then we start working on it with passion and experience. Our strength is to provide flexible and reliable solutions for a variety of customers. However, sometimes our extensive range is not adequate and very special solutions are needed. Then we manufacture the appropriate unit.

Do you have special wishes and requirements?
Feel free to contact us. We advise you gladly and design an appropriate solution for you!

 

 

Easy connection. Assembly can be that easy.

1

Liftable DIN rails.
Liftable DIN rails and a large, smooth wiring space significantly ease the insertion as well as connection of large cables.

2

One-man installation.
Shorter installation times with the new, userfriendly external fixing.

3

Hinged cover.
The hinged cover, which opens to one side, eases connection work.

4 

Ready for application.
All combinations are pre-wired for installation and tested for electric safety and quality

MENNEKES quality. Tested and certified.

MENNEKES attaches particular importance to reliability and quality. Therefore, AMAXX® like all our other products undergo our most rigorous and extensive checks.

Each unit leaves our factory with a certification and the assurance that for us care comes first.
That is something you can rely on.

AMAXX® – Spezialisten von Anfang an.

Der Serienerfolg.

Die AMAXX® Steckdosen-Kombinationen von MENNEKES vereinen Energie und Daten in einer Produktfamilie und bewähren sich seit Jahren bestens in der Praxis.

Von der kleinsten AMAXX® Steckdosen-Kombination mit einem Segment über die größte Steckdosen-Kombination mit fünf Segmenten bis hin zu den abhängbaren Steckdosen-Kombinationen bietet MENNEKES für jeden Anspruch die passende Kombination. Umfassend bestückbar in sechs verschiedenen Gehäusegrößen und wie immer in ansprechendem Design. Mit AMAXX® von MENNEKES erschließen sich dem Elektrofachmann nahezu unendliche Kombinationsmöglichkeiten.

AMAXX® – Variantenvielfalt.

Starke Materialien. Für alle Schutzarten.

Mit AMAXX® Steckdosen-Kombinationen von MENNEKES sind Sie bestens ausgestattet, egal in welcher Umgebung. Die bewährte Produktfamilie ist seit Jahren unter verschiedenen Bedingungen verlässlich im Einsatz und daher praxiserprobt. Alle Geräte werden nach DIN EN 61439 gefertigt. Die Kombinationen sind in IP 44 (spritzwassergeschützt) oder IP 67 (wasserdicht) erhältlich.

Der Kunststoff für die Gehäuse ist besonders hochwertig und vereint alle Eigenschaften, die Sie von einem widerstandsfähigen Material erwarten. Neben der hervorragenden Bruchsicherheit überzeugen die AMAXX® Kombinationen auch durch glatte, leicht zu reinigende Oberflächen. Optimale elektrische Isolation, Verschleißfestigkeit, Formstabilität sowie Abriebfestigkeit sind selbstverständlich.

Für Herausforderungen in Arbeitsbereichen mit Chemikalien oder ähnlich aggressiven Stoffen bieten Gehäuse aus AMELAN® besondere Beständigkeit gegenüber allen Arten von Kraftstoffen, Ölen, Fetten, verdünnten Säuren und Basen sowie Reinigern und den meisten wässrigen Salzlösungen. Außerdem sorgen hochwärmebeständige Kontaktträger und vernickelte Kontakte für Sicherheit in schwierigen Umfeldern.

Dank der schräg nach unten gerichteten Steckdosen wird auch bei eingesteckten Zuleitungen nur wenig Platz benötigt. Die Standardfarbe für die Gehäuseoberteile ist elektrograu. Gerne liefern wir auf Wunsch auch in den Farben Silber oder Signalgelb.

AMAXX®. Variable Lösungen.

AMAXX® hat viele Stärken. Eine davon ist die umfangreiche Bestückungsmöglichkeit der Kombinationen.

  • CEE-Steckdosen von 16 A, 3-polig bis 63 A, 5-polig
  • Schutzkontakt-Steckvorrichtungen nach vielen Landesnormen wie Britischer, Schweizer, Französisch-Belgischerund Dänischer Norm sowie darüber hinaus auch für China und im Nema System für die USA und Kanada
  • Steckdosen und Absicherungen auch gemäß UL-Anforderungen
  • Datenanschlussdosen
  • abschaltbar-verriegelte DUO-Steckdosen 16 A, 3-polig bis 63 A, 5-polig
  • abschließbare Steckdosen
  • Sicherungselemente wie FI-Schalter, LS-Schalter und Neozed-Sicherungselemente oder mit Monitoring-Sockets bei Steckvorrichtungen für Kühlcontainer
  • Schalter, Taster und Leuchtmelder


AMAXX® – Für jeden Anspruch.

Immer hundert Prozent. Auch für ein Stück.

Wir wollen wissen, was Sie brauchen. Und dann beginnen wir mit Leidenschaft und Erfahrung daran zu arbeiten. Unsere Stärke ist es, flexible und verlässliche Lösungen für viele Kunden zu garantieren.
Manchmal reicht aber auch unser breites Sortiment nicht aus und ganz spezielle Lösungen sind gefragt. Dann fertigen wir das passende Stück.

Sie haben spezielle Wünsche und Anforderungen?
Sprechen Sie uns an, wir beraten Sie gerne und projektieren eine entsprechende Lösung für Sie!

 

 

Leichter Anschluss. So einfach kann Montage sein.

1

Vorziehbare Tragschienen
Durch die vorziehbaren Tragschienen und den großen, glatten Anschlussraum wird das Einführen sowie der Anschluss großer Leitungen wesentlich erleichtert.

2

Ein-Mann-Montage
Kürzere Montagezeiten bei der neuen anwenderfreundlichen Außenbefestigung.

3

Anscharniertes Gehäuseoberteil
Das anscharnierte, seitlich öffnende Gehäuse erleichtert die Anschlussarbeit.

4 

Einsatzbereit
Alle Kombinationen sind anschlussfertig vorverdrahtet und auf elektrische Sicherheit und Qualität geprüft.

MENNEKES Qualität. Geprüft und zertifiziert.

Bei MENNEKES legen wir besonderen Wert auf Verlässlichkeit und Qualität. Deshalb durchlaufen auch die AMAXX® Produkte unsere besonders strengen und umfangreichen Kontrollen. Jedes Stück verlässt unser Werk mit einer Zertifizierung und der Garantie, dass Sorgfalt bei uns an erster Stelle steht. Darauf kann man sich verlassen.